Who’s Who

Created by Lejla Toth who spent a year as a Time for God volunteer at Christ Church

People who have Particular Roles at Christ Church

PCC Members

The Parochial Church Council, these people also serve as Charity Trustees of Christ Church

Church Wardens

Fola Stephens, Liz Waldy

Representatives on the Deanery Synod

Cyril Ashley, Carmen Brooks-Johnson

Elected Members 

Elected in 2017

C. Deen, K. Goddard, C. Murega

Elected in 2018

E. Williams

Elected in 2019

P. Williams, P. Okore

Parish Administrator

Steven Hall

Southwark Pastoral Assistant

Carmen Brooks Johnson

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Julie Green

Children’s Group Leaders

Marcel Berg, Tracey Fevrier,  Liz Waldy


Vicar: Rev’d Timothy Jeffreys